News: Villa Promo Bali - Stay LESS
Posted on: 2013-02-01 19:28:00
Last updated on: 2013-02-04 03:07:37
 Return to News Archive

 

Promo Information at www.travelsentosa.com

About : Villa Accommodation at Bali Island

              Discount Stay for Less !!

 

We are villa management exclusively managing and marketing 17 villas in Bali, offering accommodation for guests who wish to enjoy a private accommodation with more personalized service. 

We are an exclusive agent for 17 villas, here is the list of our villas:


Seminyak
1. Villa Saraswati (3-Bedroom Villa) www.villasaraswatibali.com

2. Villa Paya Paya (3-Bedroom Villa) www.paya-payavilla.com
3. Villa Sunaya (4-Bedroom Villa), Batubelig www.villasunaya.com
4. Villa V1(2-Bedroom Villa) www.villav1.com
5. Villa V2 (2 units of 2-Bedroom Villa) www.villa2.com
6. Villa Wiss (Complex Villas) www.villawiss.com
7. Villa Blink (2 units of 2-Bedroom Villa) www.villablink.com
8. Villa Sundari (4-Bedroom Villa) www.villasundari.com
9. Villa Jayana (2-Bedroom Villa + 3-Bedroom Villa) www.villajayana.com
10. Villa Talisa (3-Bedroom Villa) www.villatalisa.com
11. Villa Lalu (Complex Villas) www.villa-lalu.com

12. Villa Ruby (2Bedroom Villa) www.villarubybali.com

 


Umalas

13. The Grove Villas Bali (Complex Villas) www.thegrovevillasbali.com
14. Villa Ben (Complex Villas), Kerobokan www.villaben.com

Canggu
15. Villa Kharista (Complex Villas) www.villakharista.com

Ubud
16. Villa Kunang Kunang (Complex Villas) www.villakunangkunang.com

Jimbaran
17. Villa Bidadari (3-Bedroom Villa) www.villabidadari.com

 

Contact Us for Booking & Reservation




 Return to News Archive

Online Customer Service

I Speak English

I Speak Indonesian

Loading Slideshow...